0596c18939 · Add the homelab-ipv4-epxpose series · Updated 2026-10-18 20:17:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?